Don’t cry for me, Argentina !

Il Ministro della Giustizia  argentino, Anibal Fernandez ha annunciato che il Governo di Buenos Aires presenterà, entro l’anno, un disegno di legge mirante a depenalizzare il consumo di droga ed a combattere più efficacemente il narcotraffico.

Per parte sua, la Presidente argentina, Cristina Kirchner, aveva commentato con queste parole la presentazione dei risultati di un’indagine sull’abuso di alcool e stupefacenti: “Non mi piace che si condanni qualcuno che è in stato di dipendenza come fosse un criminale..”.

Il Possesso ed il consumo di droga sono reato in Argentina e la gran parte dei processi celebrati riguarda i consumatori più che gli spacciatori anche se le condanne,solitamente, non eccedono in durezza.

Il Governo, spiega il Ministro, cerca “una legislazione moderna, intelligente il cui fine è utilizzare un metodo terapeutico per le persone dipendenti e di forte repressione per il traffico di prodotti e sostanze illecite e contro il riciclaggio dei proventi del narcotraffico”.

Un Comitato scientifico di esperti, diretto da un Procuratore specializzato in inchieste sul narcotraffico nelle bidonvilles di Buenos Aires, lavora, già da tre anni, al progetto in questione.

Secondo l’inchiesta presentata alla Presidente Kirchner, il problema di gran lunga più grave in Argentina è l’alcolismo, causa scatenante di molti reati, incidenti stradali o morti accidentali.

La Droga verrebbe molto dopo, a debita distanza dal primo.

Tuttavia, il “paco” un derivato della cocaina, sta provocando gravi problemi nelle sterminate bidonvilles della megalopoli dove le bande di narcos dettano legge spesso e volentieri.

Ultimo dato significativo dell’inchiesta : il 10% della popolazione argentina avrebbe fatto uso di marijuana, la percentuale sale al 24% nella capitale federale.

18 Risposte to “Don’t cry for me, Argentina !”

  1. Thanks for finally writing about >Dont cry for me, Argentina !
    | La sentinella della libertà <Liked it!

  2. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find
    this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post,
    I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  3. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who had been doing a little homework on this.
    And he in fact bought me lunch due to the fact that I
    found it for him… lol. So let me reword this…
    . Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this topic here on your internet site.

  4. I am genuinely happy to read this web site posts which consists
    of tons of useful data, thanks for providing such information.

  5. You need to be a part of a contest for one of the greatest blogs on the
    web. I am going to recommend this website!

  6. Having read this I thought it was rather enlightening. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put
    this short article together. I once again find myself personally spending way
    too much time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  7. Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it
    from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks
    would really make my blog jump out. Please let
    me know where you got your theme. Thank you

  8. Hi there, I want to subscribe for this website to get hottest updates, so where can i do it please help.

  9. Hurrah! After all I got a weblog from where I know how to in fact
    obtain valuable data regarding my study and knowledge.

  10. Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  11. I don’t know if it’s just me or if everybody else encountering problems with your website.

    It appears as if some of the written text in
    your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and
    let me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This might be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Kudos

  12. I’ve been browsing on-line greater than three hours these days, but I never discovered any interesting article like yours. It is lovely worth enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the internet will probably be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  13. It’s very straightforward to find out any topic on net as compared to books, as I found this post at this website.

  14. I always used to study article in news papers but now as I am a user
    of web thus from now I am using net for posts,
    thanks to web.

  15. It’s awesome to go to see this site and reading the views of all mates concerning this article, while I am also keen of getting experience.

  16. I think this is one of the most important information for me.

    And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  17. If some one wants to be updated with latest technologies therefore he
    must be pay a quick visit this web site and be up to date all the time.

  18. Hi! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the outstanding work!

Rispondi

