Disastro scampato

Un’ altra piattaforma petrolifera affonda in pieno Golfo del Messico. Stavolta, per fortuna, non ci sono state catastrofiche perdite di greggio

5 Risposte to “Disastro scampato”

  1. Yes! Fially something about tiger woods.

  2. You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet to learn
    more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your
    views on this web site.

  3. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this
    site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult tto get that
    “perfect balance” between usability and appearance.
    I must say you’ve done a very good job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads very fast for me on Firefox.
    Outstanding Blog!

  4. After exploring a handful of the articles on your web page, I
    truly like your technique of blogging. I book-marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back
    soon. Please visit my web site as well and tell me how
    you feel.

  5. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here.

    The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that
    you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield
    this increase.

Rispondi

